Kimberlin Co.

01 - BHFFWK.jpg

Building Homes From What We've Known

by The Scene Aesthetic

Release Date: April 7, 2006

Download: Currently unavailable.


1. A Formal Introduction
2. So Peter, You've Become A Pirate
3. Alvin Maker's Greensong
4. Call It A Lullaby
5. Yes, Even Stars Break
6. The Alamo Is No Place For Dancing
7. Beauty In The Breakdown
8. Yellow Birds and Coal Mines
9. This Is A Suitable Valedictory
10. Dear Time Traveler
11. We've Got The Rain On Our Side
12. Beauty In The Breakdown (Demo Version)