Kimberlin Co.

02 - TSA.jpg

Self Titled

by The Scene Aesthetic

Release Date: October 10, 2009

Download: iTunes


1. A Formal Introduction
2. So Peter, You've Become A Pirate
3. Alvin Maker's Greensong
4. Don't Be That Note I Can't Hold
5. Call It A Lullaby
6. Yes, Even Stars Break
7. The Alamo Is No Place For Dancing
8. To The Steadfast
9. Beauty In The Breakdown
10. Yellow Birds & Coal Mines
11. This Is A Suitable Valedictory
12. Dear Time Traveler,
13. Heavy Lies The Crown
14. We've Got The Rain On Our Side
15. Beauty In The Beauty (acoustic)